When you have completed you sales batch, you can send the entire batch for review by clicking the 'All items added, send for review' button.
After sending the batch for review, you cannot modify the batch any more.
Make sure that you have added all items and information before sending the batch for review. We will charge your user account with the current seller's shipping fee when you send the items for review. Please check the terms and conditions for the current shipping fee.
Please sign in to leave a comment.